English support for the software AllDup
4 posts • Page 1 of 1
After I remove or move search results files, how do I filter out or auto mark files so I no longer have to review that result. Is there a refresh without searching again?
Use the menu command "Remove all non-existing files from the search result". See menu bar -> Remove.
There would be just a single file left, but it shows as a single file. I do not want to delete the remaining file, is this still the function of "Remove all non-existing files from the search result"? It will leave the single remaining file correct?
Only files that exist will be left at the search result using this command.